America's Army Forums
http://archive2.forum.americasarmy.com/

[AA2]Border
http://archive2.forum.americasarmy.com/viewtopic.php?f=51&t=13021
Page 1 of 3

Author:  Altan_AA [ Sat Apr 26, 2014 5:22 am ]
Post subject:  [AA2]Border

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f ... =253237935
Image

Map details:
Random spawn location for the objective.
3 Extraction Points.

I'll need help to test if the map works online.

Author:  Flatlander [ Sat Apr 26, 2014 5:32 am ]
Post subject:  Re: AA2 Border

Thx,nice !! And now you have time for SF Courtyard ?! :D

Author:  maclobster [ Sat Apr 26, 2014 6:22 am ]
Post subject:  Re: AA2 Border

Flatlander wrote:
Thx,nice !! And now you have time for SF Courtyard ?! :D

x2 :mrgreen:

Author:  [DeltaFr]Eagle [ Sat Apr 26, 2014 6:34 am ]
Post subject:  Re: AA2 Border

No screenshots ? No presentation ? What a shame :(

Author:  Altan_AA [ Sat Apr 26, 2014 6:52 am ]
Post subject:  Re: AA2 Border

[DeltaFr]Eagle wrote:
No screenshots ? No presentation ? What a shame :(


Thx for feedback, Screenshots Added

Author:  frankof [ Sat Apr 26, 2014 7:11 am ]
Post subject:  Re: AA2 Border

As always, you do a hell of a job!

Author:  [DeltaFr]Eagle [ Sat Apr 26, 2014 7:17 am ]
Post subject:  Re: AA2 Border

Altan_AA wrote:
[DeltaFr]Eagle wrote:
No screenshots ? No presentation ? What a shame :(


Thx for feedback, Screenshots Added



Now I want to download it !

Thanks a lot for the great job there :D !

Author:  [?]^]-[ammer_T!me [ Sat Apr 26, 2014 8:25 am ]
Post subject:  Re: AA2 Border

Looks great Altan (on the images)!

Is there a way to preview the map offline? No server is having this map on and it's missing in offline mode list. Can it be done via console somehow?

Author:  Altan_AA [ Sat Apr 26, 2014 8:47 am ]
Post subject:  Re: AA2 Border

[?]^]-[ammer_T!me wrote:
Looks great Altan (on the images)!

Is there a way to preview the map offline? No server is having this map on and it's missing in offline mode list. Can it be done via console somehow?


You could open the map in the Full Editor, there is in the top menu, Play/In Editor

It would be real nice if someone could add the map to a server, since I'm using a heavily modied Objective setup I'm worried that it wont work online(It does offline)

Author:  frankof [ Sat Apr 26, 2014 8:57 am ]
Post subject:  Re: AA2 Border

Altan_AA wrote:
[?]^]-[ammer_T!me wrote:
Looks great Altan (on the images)!

Is there a way to preview the map offline? No server is having this map on and it's missing in offline mode list. Can it be done via console somehow?


You could open the map in the Full Editor, there is in the top menu, Play/In Editor

It would be real nice if someone could add the map to a server, since I'm using a heavily modied Objective setup I'm worried that it wont work online(It does offline)

Do as i do, launch a lan server and join that, its the same as playing online, minus network issues.
(granted, other players cant join unless you sett it up to it, but for looking at a map its good enough)

Page 1 of 3 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/