Board index » America's Army - Mission Editor » Mission Editor - Community Missions




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 152 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 ... 16  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: AA2 Maps in Production
 Post Posted: Tue Jun 10, 2014 9:28 pm 
Offline
Volunteer Community Manager
Volunteer Community Manager

Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2004 11:10 am
Posts: 3695
Altan_AA wrote:
These 2 can be moved to "In Testing"

[AA2]Pipeline
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f ... =269409498

[AA2]SF Water Treatment
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f ... =269437450


And you can update this one with a workshop link

[AA2]Steamroller
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f ... =269419282


Updated original post

_________________
Image

Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AA2 Maps in Production
 Post Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2014 3:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 3:32 pm
Posts: 764
Due to a bug that prevents re publishing with the same name to update the map, I have to re publish as a new file.

New Links for these 2 maps

[AA2]Pipeline
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f ... =269783991

[AA2]SFWaterTreatment
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f ... =269840658

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AA2 Maps in Production
 Post Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2014 5:53 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2014 10:05 am
Posts: 327
Link to Pipeline not working Altan.

_________________
ImageImage


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AA2 Maps in Production
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 12, 2014 2:33 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 3:32 pm
Posts: 764
Corre@{SARs} wrote:
Link to Pipeline not working Altan.


Sorry had that map in Hidden mode, all ok now,

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AA2 Maps in Production
 Post Posted: Fri Jun 13, 2014 11:52 am 
Offline
Veteran
Veteran

Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2012 6:41 pm
Posts: 267
Location: PA Pittsburgh
cant wait to play some tunnel :)


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AA2 Maps in Production
 Post Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 4:27 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2011 2:22 pm
Posts: 66
Location: Texas
Can anyone verify Watertreatment works? Because we can not get it to work on our server!

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AA2 Maps in Production
 Post Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2014 9:55 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2014 10:22 am
Posts: 317
Trapped in here by Wolverine. Still wonder why I even listen to him. :P Fooling around for a few days now with the full editor. Working on an industrial setting. Imported some custom materials, mainly brick and plaster walls and some corrugated plates. Will end up with a custom sky.

Loads of work to be done and the atmosphere need sowrk. Still seeking my way around in all the assets. Some screens to as all this text get boring.

http://www.antigoni.nl/images/aapg_1.jpg
http://www.antigoni.nl/images/aapg_2.jpg
http://www.antigoni.nl/images/aapg_3.jpg
http://www.antigoni.nl/images/aapg_4.jpg
http://www.antigoni.nl/images/aapg_5.jpg

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AA2 Maps in Production
 Post Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2014 10:03 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 9:45 pm
Posts: 1442
Location: Chi-Town
Awesome, Looks like it's coming together. Can't wait :mrgreen:


You should start your own thread for this in the ME forum. Can't wait... :wink:

and welcome to the dark side. :twisted:

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AA2 Maps in Production
 Post Posted: Tue Jun 17, 2014 5:42 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2003 8:00 pm
Posts: 287
Location: United States
Interdiction can be moved to "Test Ready".

Thanks.

_________________
__________________________________________________________
When there's no more room online......the trolls will walk the earth.....


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AA2 Maps in Production
 Post Posted: Tue Jun 17, 2014 8:04 pm 
Offline
Volunteer Community Manager
Volunteer Community Manager

Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2004 11:10 am
Posts: 3695
{NWO}Hawk wrote:
Interdiction can be moved to "Test Ready".

Thanks.


link?

_________________
Image

Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 152 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 ... 16  Next

Board index » America's Army - Mission Editor » Mission Editor - Community Missions


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron