Board index » America's Army - Mission Editor » Mission Editor - Support




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: No transform tool?
 Post Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2015 1:19 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 9:45 pm
Posts: 1442
Location: Chi-Town
Yes I can. Those are lots of changes...lol.

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No transform tool?
 Post Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2015 1:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 9:00 pm
Posts: 1212
Location: VIP Room
im no editor pro thats for sure...lol

probably do things [TOS Violation] backwards but i will post my umap tonight if u dont mind double checking my work?

_________________
Image
Image
- Join Our clan -


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No transform tool?
 Post Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2015 1:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 9:45 pm
Posts: 1442
Location: Chi-Town
Yeah Sure.

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No transform tool?
 Post Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2015 4:36 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 9:00 pm
Posts: 1212
Location: VIP Room
I want to get rid of the wall above dark room with the fake doors behind the desks. (the other up and over)
I also want to open 2 doorways:
1. End of surgery hall after dark room
2. Door behind desk in west wing

Basically I'm unsure of how to edit whatever it is they used to create the walls, I'm assuming Uni.Sol is correct with a bsp....I have no idea lol
If you do figure out what it is....please let me know how you edit them because if it's not a static mesh, I'm clueless :P

_________________
Image
Image
- Join Our clan -


Last edited by _V@POR_ on Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No transform tool?
 Post Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2015 5:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 9:45 pm
Posts: 1442
Location: Chi-Town
I know little bit :wink:

Look at my sig. Below the quote.

Let me see what I can do to it, of course if GTA 5 allows me to. I'm soooo hooked :mrgreen:

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No transform tool?
 Post Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2015 8:01 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 9:00 pm
Posts: 1212
Location: VIP Room
Cool man no rush, I will try to figure it out in the meantime. I'm not one to just expect things.....well besides a working VIP Mode!
Thanks again
:)

_________________
Image
Image
- Join Our clan -


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No transform tool?
 Post Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2015 8:06 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 9:45 pm
Posts: 1442
Location: Chi-Town
Can you please send me the original version. the one you haven't changed anything yet. This one is jacked up, lots of things missing.

Also you trying make another version of inner or just different paths to get outside?

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No transform tool?
 Post Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2015 8:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 9:00 pm
Posts: 1212
Location: VIP Room
Yeah, I'm wanting a modified version of Innerhospital with some changes to the paths around here and there.

I've opened a lot of things up and tried to delete most of the useless "full hospital" buildings and plan on removing all the other stuff outside because they won't be used to save on load times etc....

Everything in the hospital I want to keep as far as things I've added / edited / removed. I might have removed vital stuff idk lol

I have pm'd you our teamspeak 3 ip, it's probably easier if we talk?

Thanks again wolverine

_________________
Image
Image
- Join Our clan -


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No transform tool?
 Post Posted: Thu Apr 16, 2015 2:10 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2003 8:00 pm
Posts: 287
Location: United States
-=}WoLvErInE{=- wrote:
I know little bit :wink:

Look at my sig. Below the quote.

Let me see what I can do to it, of course if GTA 5 allows me to. I'm soooo hooked :mrgreen:


I see I'm not the only one on vacation in "Los Santos"!

And as I'm sure Wolverine has found out...Uni is right, all those walls are bsp:)

_________________
__________________________________________________________
When there's no more room online......the trolls will walk the earth.....


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No transform tool?
 Post Posted: Thu Apr 16, 2015 10:51 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 9:45 pm
Posts: 1442
Location: Chi-Town
Lol I was bad the other day. I killed anything that got in my way the other day. :mrgreen:

I lost lots of money lol.

Anyways I've put a good dent into the map already. I should have the first phase done tonight.

Of course after I come back from Los Santos. :mrgreen:

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Board index » America's Army - Mission Editor » Mission Editor - Support


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: