Board index » America's Army: Proving Grounds » AA:PG Server Support




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Map rotation.
 Post Posted: Mon Feb 23, 2015 8:03 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 8:55 am
Posts: 6
A new question for your.

We have only selected 5 maps, all squad.
However, continue to appear in the rotation, maps that we have discarded.
Please to do so that only the selected maps appear?

Thank you very much.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Map rotation.
 Post Posted: Mon Feb 23, 2015 9:42 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Feb 21, 2014 9:13 am
Posts: 120
Location: Netherlands
Set the following in your default game in

;This list determines which maps the server will rotate through
;+MapRotationList="BDX_Crossfire_DE"
;+MapRotationList="BDX_Watchdog_C4"
;+MapRotationList="BDX_Siege_EX"
;+MapRotationList="BDX_Lockdown_EX"
;+MapRotationList="BDX_RedLine_EX"
;+MapRotationList="BDX_SpringStreet_EX"
;+MapRotationList="BDX_Breach_EX"
;+MapRotationList="BDX_ShadowStep_EX"
;+MapRotationList="BDX_OuterHospital_DE"
;+MapRotationList="FLO_Slums_TH"
;+MapRotationList="FLO_RedLine_EX"
;+MapRotationList="FLO_ColdFront_C4"
+MapRotationList="FLO_ThreeKings_AC"
+MapRotationList="FLO_InnerHospital_EX"
;+MapRotationList="FLO_Slums_C4"
;+MapRotationList="FLO_HarborAssault_TH"
;+MapRotationList="FLO_ColdFront_EX"
+MapRotationList="FLO_Downtown_EX"
;+MapRotationList="FLO_Hospital_EX"

This means only Inner, Downtown and Three Kings are in rotation.
After you changed the ini reboot your server.

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Map rotation.
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 8:55 am
Posts: 6
Sorry, but I dont understand you.



Image


Where I have to set those parameters that you refer to me?

Thank You mate.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Map rotation.
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:54 pm 
Offline
AACM
AACM

Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2002 8:00 pm
Posts: 3934
Location: View Unread Posts
You need to make sure that the server isnt running when you change the maps in the rotation. Then before you re start the server hit save.

_________________
Image - Image - Image - Image - Image - Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Map rotation.
 Post Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2015 8:36 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 8:55 am
Posts: 6
Ok Thank you very Much


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 

Board index » America's Army: Proving Grounds » AA:PG Server Support


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron