Board index » America's Army: Legacy Versions » AA3 - New Players




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Is there a command to kill all bots?
 Post Posted: Mon Sep 17, 2012 4:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2012 11:00 am
Posts: 28
In single player / offline mode that is.

Thanks


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Is there a command to kill all bots?
 Post Posted: Mon Sep 17, 2012 4:30 pm 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: Sun Nov 28, 2004 7:44 pm
Posts: 3835
Location: Gothenborg, SWE
nope, not one that works as expected.

_________________
Image Image
Games don't create violence, lag does!


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Is there a command to kill all bots?
 Post Posted: Tue Sep 18, 2012 4:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 1:30 pm
Posts: 88
Ahhh my buddy will play Cs


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Is there a command to kill all bots?
 Post Posted: Sat Dec 06, 2014 6:29 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2014 11:26 am
Posts: 1
I'm again experiencing problems with the game, my computer has better characteristics than needed for the game, and yet my game always freezes. Few rounds i play perfectly well, and after 5-6 rounds, bam, freeze. An ideas?

_________________
sara


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 

Board index » America's Army: Legacy Versions » AA3 - New Players


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: