Board index » America's Army: Legacy Versions » AA3 - Server Support




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: How to enter my server AA3.
 Post Posted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 12:01 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 3:35 pm
Posts: 58
Location: Brasil
Hello friends.
I have a server AA3 in the air but I can not get it to play.
I put it to rotate and running this beauty, he is even listing but when I try to log in it appears to me one time counter so ... 200, 199, 198, 197, and do not go at all as if the server was down.
I wish someone would help me and as I enter my server as Admin.
I thank you all.

_________________
Hooah!!!
Image

Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to enter my server AA3.
 Post Posted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 12:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2009 12:50 pm
Posts: 510
Location: /dev/null
hosting on your own rig? it's a server which is running on a dedicated server? Or did you order a server from a gameserver provider?

_________________
If Ray works, it will work!
Linux is like a wigwam: No windows, no gates, apache inside.
No trespassing! Violators will be shot, survivors will be shot again.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to enter my server AA3.
 Post Posted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 2:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 3:35 pm
Posts: 58
Location: Brasil
RayMD wrote:
hosting on your own rig? it's a server which is running on a dedicated server? Or did you order a server from a gameserver provider?


The server is my right, it works on my computer here at home.

_________________
Hooah!!!
Image

Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to enter my server AA3.
 Post Posted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 4:17 pm 
Offline
AACM
AACM

Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2002 8:00 pm
Posts: 3934
Location: View Unread Posts
You may need to join it via its LAN IP not from the browser.

_________________
Image - Image - Image - Image - Image - Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to enter my server AA3.
 Post Posted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 5:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 3:35 pm
Posts: 58
Location: Brasil
IP Address: 179.192.88.198

Ipconfig Ipv4: 192.168.1.11

So I have to log in through my ip that way.
open 192.168.1.11
But for me as Adminstrador get what I have to do.

_________________
Hooah!!!
Image

Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to enter my server AA3.
 Post Posted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 5:40 pm 
Offline
AACM
AACM

Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2002 8:00 pm
Posts: 3934
Location: View Unread Posts
If memory serves you want to use

open 192.168.1.11?adminpassword=xxxxxxx

Im not saying this will work for sure, but for me, my router wont loop back my public IP so I use my LAN IP to join a Pub Server running on my local LAN

_________________
Image - Image - Image - Image - Image - Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to enter my server AA3.
 Post Posted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 11:04 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 3:35 pm
Posts: 58
Location: Brasil
And it was this same friend.
Also this was my problem in AAPG kkkkkkkkkkk.
Thank you friend.

_________________
Hooah!!!
Image

Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to enter my server AA3.
 Post Posted: Sun Sep 08, 2013 3:37 am 
Offline
AACM
AACM

Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2002 8:00 pm
Posts: 3934
Location: View Unread Posts
Happy to help.

_________________
Image - Image - Image - Image - Image - Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 8 posts ] 

Board index » America's Army: Legacy Versions » AA3 - Server Support


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: