Board index » America's Army: Legacy Versions » AA3 - Game Support




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 11 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: I can't play AA 3, PB kick
 Post Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2012 12:33 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 12:30 pm
Posts: 5
I try to re-install the game i update the Punkbuster 5 times and stills kick me from the game when i try to connect to a server. What Should i do?


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I can't play AA 3, PB kick
 Post Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2012 1:06 pm 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2007 4:17 pm
Posts: 1282
you know the kick reason?
more than likely your firewall/antivirus blocking...

_________________
Live Support
Image
-=[VGO]=- Videos-PM Me-Join Our TS3-My Steam


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I can't play AA 3, PB kick
 Post Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2012 1:10 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 12:30 pm
Posts: 5
It says that Pb is disable


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I can't play AA 3, PB kick
 Post Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2012 1:23 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 12:30 pm
Posts: 5
that i need to enable it on the multiplayer>internet but it's enable


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I can't play AA 3, PB kick
 Post Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2012 1:46 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 12:30 pm
Posts: 5
I already disable the anti virus and i check the firewall and doesn't work.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I can't play AA 3, PB kick
 Post Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2012 1:57 pm 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2007 4:17 pm
Posts: 1282
save this file to your desktop then "run as admin"

then reinstall services.should be quick and painless...

http://www.evenbalance.com/downloads/pbsvc/pbsvc.exe

_________________
Live Support
Image
-=[VGO]=- Videos-PM Me-Join Our TS3-My Steam


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I can't play AA 3, PB kick
 Post Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2012 3:31 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 12:30 pm
Posts: 5
i worked thanks!


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I can't play AA 3, PB kick
 Post Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2012 3:36 pm 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2007 4:17 pm
Posts: 1282
no problem... welcome to the forums.

_________________
Live Support
Image
-=[VGO]=- Videos-PM Me-Join Our TS3-My Steam


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I can't play AA 3, PB kick
 Post Posted: Wed Dec 04, 2013 2:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 2:55 pm
Posts: 1
[VGO]mmchaos wrote:
save this file to your desktop then "run as admin"

then reinstall services.should be quick and painless...

http://www.evenbalance.com/downloads/pbsvc/pbsvc.exe


Hello guys,

i'm having the same problem but this did not fix my problem :)

Any other ideas ?

thanks


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I can't play AA 3, PB kick
 Post Posted: Thu Jul 03, 2014 6:33 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 6:19 pm
Posts: 3
[VGO]mmchaos wrote:
save this file to your desktop then "run as admin"

then reinstall services.should be quick and painless...

http://www.evenbalance.com/downloads/pbsvc/pbsvc.exe

when i click on link and download its says pbscv.exe couldn't be downloaded.


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 11 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

Board index » America's Army: Legacy Versions » AA3 - Game Support


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron