Board index » America's Army: Legacy Versions » AA3 - General Discussion




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 94 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 10  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: aa4 with veichles?
 Post Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2013 11:42 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 10:57 pm
Posts: 58
I think it would be pretty cool if aa4 had veichles. I don't care if some idiot from the CoD community says "hell no thats too overpowered" in real life the army uses veichles like armored cars and tanks. I want to know if there will any of that in aa4.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: aa4 with veichles?
 Post Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2013 12:56 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2009 8:55 pm
Posts: 213
Location: Ranch hayfields
Only God can tell you that right now, nobody else can.
We can only speculate about it as of yet.

_________________
ImageImage


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: aa4 with veichles?
 Post Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2013 1:59 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 6:25 am
Posts: 509
jiggles47 wrote:
I think it would be pretty cool if aa4 had veichles. I don't care if some idiot from the CoD community says "hell no thats too overpowered" in real life the army uses veichles like armored cars and tanks. I want to know if there will any of that in aa4.


I hope there wont be...

_________________
"But I say to you, Love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you, so that you may be sons of your Father who is in heaven; for he makes his sun rise on the evil and on the good, and sends rain on the just and on the unjust." - Jesus


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: aa4 with veichles?
 Post Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2013 10:15 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 9:32 am
Posts: 1435
Location: Portugal
My guess is that vehicles won't appear in the upcoming version. However I would like to see a flying cheeseburger vehicle with auto-shooting-knifes.

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: aa4 with veichles?
 Post Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2013 10:50 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2009 12:50 pm
Posts: 510
Location: /dev/null
Pleaseeee, no :(

_________________
If Ray works, it will work!
Linux is like a wigwam: No windows, no gates, apache inside.
No trespassing! Violators will be shot, survivors will be shot again.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: aa4 with veichles?
 Post Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2013 2:45 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 10:57 pm
Posts: 58
a lot of you dont want veichles but this is a miltary simulator it's not ment to be balanced or overpowered, its just how it is in real life.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: aa4 with veichles?
 Post Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2013 4:35 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2007 6:35 pm
Posts: 1883
Location: United States
Quote:
idiot from the CoD community says "hell no thats too overpowered"


probably because they're an idiot? I don't know anyone in the CoD community, or are aware of anyone saying that.

but....aren't there already vehicles in the CoD franchise?

_________________
Image
Civilian Team 1 - Leader, S-1 Staff, Recruiter
Cheezburger Operator (H) since 2007


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: aa4 with veichles?
 Post Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2013 6:19 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 10:57 pm
Posts: 58
Lilith wrote:
Quote:
idiot from the CoD community says "hell no thats too overpowered"


probably because they're an idiot? I don't know anyone in the CoD community, or are aware of anyone saying that.

but....aren't there already vehicles in the CoD franchise?

no but there is in battlefield


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: aa4 with veichles?
 Post Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2013 6:54 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2011 9:37 pm
Posts: 3247
Image


Last edited by 2K20GB4 on Wed Jan 29, 2014 3:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: aa4 with veichles?
 Post Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2013 7:51 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2007 6:35 pm
Posts: 1883
Location: United States
jiggles47 wrote:
Lilith wrote:
Quote:
idiot from the CoD community says "hell no thats too overpowered"


probably because they're an idiot? I don't know anyone in the CoD community, or are aware of anyone saying that.

but....aren't there already vehicles in the CoD franchise?

no but there is in battlefield


then the CoD screenshots must be lying....

_________________
Image
Civilian Team 1 - Leader, S-1 Staff, Recruiter
Cheezburger Operator (H) since 2007


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 94 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 10  Next

Board index » America's Army: Legacy Versions » AA3 - General Discussion


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron