Board index » America's Army: Legacy Versions » AA3 - General Discussion




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: F1
 Post Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2013 8:56 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2008 1:38 pm
Posts: 87
Location: Denmark
hallo m8´s . Is it just me, or what ?? Nothing happens when i press F1. I try to fix it in settings,,still no scoreboard, and i cant find eny server, so i haft to exit the game everytime.Whats wrong ?? thanks for the help :) :roll:

_________________
GhostRider : up to date.
Panic-Attack


Last edited by Ronniii on Tue Jan 01, 2013 9:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1
 Post Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2013 9:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2006 9:12 pm
Posts: 98
Location: New York
go to steam.. settings/in game/ enable steam community check box

should work


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1
 Post Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2013 9:25 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2008 1:38 pm
Posts: 87
Location: Denmark
check box is okay ,,,it still not working......

_________________
GhostRider : up to date.
Panic-Attack


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1
 Post Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 4:01 am 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2007 4:17 pm
Posts: 1282
shift + tab brings up the same screen.if you cant see it try turning off antialising.
ingame server browser is broken by the way.you pretty much have to exit the game to switch servers.

_________________
Live Support
Image
-=[VGO]=- Videos-PM Me-Join Our TS3-My Steam


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1
 Post Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 5:32 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2011 1:11 pm
Posts: 3518
Location: Czervenia
on the subject of F1, team hamilton all the way!

_________________
Image

Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1
 Post Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 9:11 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Aug 17, 2002 8:00 pm
Posts: 409
Location: Alabama 3
uni-sol wrote:
on the subject of F1, team hamilton all the way!


x2 :P

_________________
Killjoy^ was here!


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1
 Post Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 10:53 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2011 6:31 pm
Posts: 982
uni-sol wrote:
on the subject of F1, team hamilton all the way!


lol! :mrgreen:

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1
 Post Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 5:32 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Aug 17, 2002 8:00 pm
Posts: 409
Location: Alabama 3
[VGO]mmchaos wrote:
...ingame server browser is broken by the way.you pretty much have to exit the game to switch servers.


What you are saying is that this game is in the same state as AA 2.5...and those guys doesn't have a choice. Makes you wonder. :roll:

_________________
Killjoy^ was here!


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1
 Post Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 9:07 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2006 9:12 pm
Posts: 98
Location: New York
have a look here

https://support.steampowered.com/kb_art ... -yofv-0014


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 9 posts ] 

Board index » America's Army: Legacy Versions » AA3 - General Discussion


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron