Board index » America's Army: Legacy Versions » AA3 - General Discussion




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Server browser not listing all AA3 servers
 Post Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 9:54 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 8:38 am
Posts: 52
Location: Hung Hom, Kowloon
Lately the server browser inside AA3 is NOT listing all AA3 servers.
There were only 2-3 entries!!! And servers in the History page were
not listed in the All Servers page.

Is this a trick to drive everyone to Proving Ground? Or is it a bug?

_________________
Simplicity is beauty!! May the Force and farce be with you!!!


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Server browser not listing all AA3 servers
 Post Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 11:03 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2008 1:39 pm
Posts: 2612
Location: kentucky
viewtopic.php?p=130195#p130195

_________________
Image
Can YOU handle the frag?

Image
You bunch of fools!
Add me on Steam - http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197991738203/


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Server browser not listing all AA3 servers
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 12, 2014 4:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2003 8:00 pm
Posts: 42
Location: London UK
Someone answer this guys question. There are a number of servers not showing up on aa3 for almost a week. Is this being done on purpose? People are saying the servers have stop working because people no longer want to play. Rubbish! The Dallas server is not listed which is always full. Its still there and can now only be accessed via the ip address!!! Now the history servers have vanished . Whats going on? Bugsbunny server is also still there but cannot be accessed.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Server browser not listing all AA3 servers
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 12, 2014 4:15 pm 
Offline
AACM
AACM

Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2002 8:00 pm
Posts: 3934
Location: View Unread Posts
I believe I have already said in another post about this that it is something we are aware of an looking in to.

_________________
Image - Image - Image - Image - Image - Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Server browser not listing all AA3 servers
 Post Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2014 2:45 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2003 8:00 pm
Posts: 42
Location: London UK
GBGangsta wrote:
I believe I have already said in another post about this that it is something we are aware of an looking in to.


Glad to hear that. Is that the same "looking into it" as when I lost 17000 kills and never to be seen again a few years ago ? If so then alot of people will wasting money renting servers that will never again be seen.


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 

Board index » America's Army: Legacy Versions » AA3 - General Discussion


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron